In this section

Graduate Students

Graduate Students in the Department of Medicinal Chemistry and Pharmacognosy

 
NAME GRADUATE PROGRAM RESEARCH GROUP

Nikolay Aleksashin
Aleksashin, Nikolay
naleks2@uic.edu
Pharmacognosy (Biotech) Mankin

Erin Beisner
Beisner, Erin
ebeisn2@uic.edu
Pharmacognosy (Biotech) Federle

Rhea Bovee
Bovee, Rhea
rbovee2@uic.edu
Pharmacognosy (Biotech) Thomas

Tristesse Burton
Burton, Tristesse (née Jones)
tjones6@uic.edu
Pharmacognosy van Breemen

Luying Chen
Chen, Luying
lchen204@uic.edu
Medicinal Chemistry van Breemen

Wei-Lun Chen
Chen, Wei-Lun
wchen54@uic.edu
Pharmacognosy Burdette
Mary Choules
Mary Choules
Choules, Mary
choules2@uic.edu
Pharmacognosy Pauli

Chase Clark
Clark, Chase M.
cclark42@uic.edu
Pharmacognosy [2015]

Alanna Condren
Condren, Alanna R.
acondr2@uic.edu
Medicinal Chemistry Sanchez

Camila M. Crnkovic
Crnkovic, Camila Manoel
cmanoe2@uic.edu
Pharmacognosy Orjala
Brian David
Brian David
David, Brian P..
bdavid7@uic.edu
Medicinal Chemistry Moore

Loruhama Delgado-Rivera
Delgado-Rivera, Loruhama
ldelga20@uic.edu
Medicinal Chemistry Thatcher

Ryan Difalco
Difalco, Ryan M.
rdifal2@uic.edu
Medicinal Chemistry [2015]

Maryam Elfeki
Elfeki, Maryam
melfek2@uic.edu
Pharmacognosy (Biotech) Murphy

Tanja Florin
Florin, Tanja
tflori2@uic.edu
Pharmacognosy (Biotech) Mankin

Ronak Gandhi
Gandhi, Ronak P.
rgandh20@uic.edu
Medicinal Chemistry Thatcher
Laura Gauthier
Laura Gauthier
Gauthier, Laura
lgauth3@uic.edu
Pharmacognosy Pauli

Jordan Gunn
Gunn, Jordan J.
jgunn4@uic.edu
Pharmacognosy Che

Brian Guo
Guo, Brian
bguo2@uic.edu
Pharmacognosy Che

Lauren Gutgesell
Gutgesell, Lauren
gutgesel@uic.edu
Medicinal Chemistry Thatcher

Atieh Hajirahimkhan
Hajirahimkhan, Atieh
ahajir2@uic.edu
PhD, Medicinal Chemistry
(defended: 2016.02.05)
Bolton
blankThomas Hanigan
Thomas Hanigan
Hanigan, Thomas
thanig2@uic.edu
Medicinal Chemistry Petukhov
blankZang Hauck
Zane Hauck
Hauck, Zane
zhauck2@uic.edu
Pharmacognosy van Breemen

Joshua Henkin
Henkin, Joshua
jhenki2@uic.edu
Pharmacognosy Che

Caitlin Howell
Howell, Caitlin
chowel5@uic.edu
Pharmacognosy Bolton
Huang, Ke
khuang24@uic.edu
PhD, Medicinal Chemistry van Breemen
blankLingyi Huang
Lingyi Huang
Huang, Lingyi
lhuang46@uic.edu
Pharmacognosy van Breemen

Ammar Jastaniah
Jastaniah, Ammar
ajasta2@uic.edu
Medicinal Chemistry Thatcher

Chensong Jiao
Jiao, Chensong
cjiao2@uic.edu
Medicinal Chemistry Bruzik

Suubulakshmi Karthikeyan
Karthikeyan, Subbulakshmi
skarth3@uic.edu
Pharmacognosy (Biotech) Burdette

Rachel Knopp
Knopp, Rachel C.
rknopp3@uic.edu
Medicinal Chemistry Thatcher

Sylvia Kunakom
Kunakom, Sylvia
skunak2@uic.edu
Pharmacognosy [2015]

Sue Lee
Lee, Sue
suelee1@uic.edu
Medicinal Chemistry Thatcher

Hao Lei
Lei, Hao
hlei4@uic.edu
Medicinal Chemistry
(Defended: )
Johnson

Guannan Li
Li, Guannan
gli23@uic.edu
Medicinal Chemistry van Breemen

Jing Li
Li, Jing
jli93@uic.edu
Medicinal Chemistry Hanakahi
Li, Yong Chao
yli74@uic.edu
Medicinal Chemistry van Breemen

Haipeng Liu
Liu, Haipeng
hliu47@uic.edu
Pharmacognosy (CJeffrey)
blankYang Liu
Yang Liu
Liu, Yang
yliu216@uic.edu
Pharmacognosy Pauli

Yunlong Lu
Lu, Yunlong
ylu65@uic.edu
Medicinal Chemistry Petukhov
blankJames Marks
James Marks
Marks, James
jmarks5@uic.edu
Pharmacognosy Mankin

Daniel May
May, Daniel
dmay6@uic.edu
Pharmacognosy Orjala

Obinna Mbachu
Mbachu, Obinna
ombach2@uic.edu
Medicinal Chemistry Bolton

F. Sezen Meydan
Meydan, F. Sezen
fmeyda2@uic.edu
Pharmacognosy Mankin

Tina Mistry
Mistry, Tina L.
tmistr2@uic.edu
Medicinal Chemistry Johnson

Dimple Modi
Modi, Dimple
dmodi2@uic.edu
Pharmacognosy Burdette

Maryam Muhammad
Muhammad, Maryam B.
mmuham2@uic.edu
Medicinal Chemistry [2015]
blankMichael Mullowney
Michael Mullowney
Mullowney, Michael
mmullo2@uic.edu
Pharmacognosy Murphy

Vanessa Nepomuceno
Nepomuceno, Vanessa
vnepom2@uic.edu
Pharmacognosy (Biotech) Murphy

Caleb Nienow
Nienow, Caleb K.
cnieno2@uic.edu
Medicinal Chemistry van Breemen

Daniel Nosal
Nosal, Daniel
dnosal2@uic.edu
Medicinal Chemistry van Breemen

Hitisha Patel
Patel, Hitisha
hpatel85@uic.edu
Medicinal Chemistry Thatcher

David Pettie
Pettie, David E.
dpetti2@uic.edu
Medicinal Chemistry

Rasika Phansalkar
Phansalkar, Rasika
rphans2@uic.edu
Pharmacognosy Pauli
Rice, Amy J. (Yoo)
ayoo4@uic.edu
Medicinal Chemistry Johnson

Ben Richardson
Richardson, Ben
bricha8@uic.edu
Medicinal Chemistry Moore
Laura Rodgers Rodgers, Laura Pharmacognosy (MSTP) Burdette

Emily Rue
Rue, Emily
erue2@uic.edu
Medicinal Chemistry van Breemen
blankMichael Rush
Michael Rush
Rush, Michael
mrush3@uic.edu
Medicinal Chemistry van Breemen

Shanmugapriya Sothiselvan
SothiSelvan, ShanmugaPriya
ssothi2@uic.edu
Pharmacognosy (Biotech) Mankin

Thomas Speltz
Speltz, Thomas
tspelt2@uic.edu
Medicinal Chemistry Moore

Peter Sullivan
Sullivan, Peter
psulli22@uic.edu
Pharmacognosy Orjala
blankMatthew Summerlin
Matthew Summerlin
Summerlin, Matthew
msumme4@uic.edu
Medicinal Chemistry Hanakahi

Meng Sun
Sun, Meng
msun45@uic.edu
Pharmacognosy [2015]
blankEmily Thayer
Emily Thayer
Pierce, Emily (née Thayer)
ethaye2@uic.edu
Medicinal Chemistry Thatcher

Sarah Tincher
Tincher, Sarah
stinch2@uic.edu
Pharmacognosy Thomas

Shuai Wang
Wang, Shuai
swang88@uic.edu
Medicinal Chemistry Bolton

Brian Wright
Wright, Brian J.
bwrigh7@uic.edu
Pharmacognosy van Breemen

Rui Xiong
Xiong, Rui
rxiong3@uic.edu
Medicinal Chemistry Thatcher

I-Soo Youn
Youn, I-Soo
iyoun2@uic.edu
Pharmacognosy [2015]
Alexandria Young Young, Alexandria Pharmacognosy (MSTP) Burdette

Katherine Zink
Zink, Katherine E.
kzink2@uic.edu
Pharmacognosy Sanchez
Top